New York's Philharmonic Hall, October 31, 1964

        Signed Concert programme.  Dylan has signed this programme "Bob" with a drawing/doodle to the right of his name, on the sweet spot of the page with his poem "Advice For Geraldine On Her Miscellaneous Birthday." [1112]

Poster for the concert; this reproduction was offered on for pre-orders of "The Bootleg Series Vol. 6: Bob Dylan Live 1964".

    The Times They Are a-Changin'  

    Spanish Harlem Incident  

    Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues  

    To Ramona  

    Who Killed Davey Moore?  

    Gates of Eden  

    If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night)  

    It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

    I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Met)  

    Mr. Tambourine Man  

    A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall  

    Talkin' World War III Blues  

    Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  

    The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll  

    Mama, You Been on My Mind (with Joan Baez)  

    Silver Dagger (with Joan Baez)  

    With God on Our Side(with Joan Baez)  

    It Ain't Me, Babe (with Joan Baez)  

    All I Really Want to Do